TEAMSTERS NATIONAL BLACK CAUCUS
  • NATIONAL PRAYER CALL
    Updated On: Aug 03, 2020

    COVID-19 has been declared a global pandemic and countries have taken urgent measures to stem the spread of infection, I wish I could say that my first impulse has been to pray. The crisis is urgent, and I feel powerless. But perhaps feeling small is the best reminder to pray. Prayer is how we actively practice believing, so simply, so confidently, that God has the whole world in his hands. It’s where we “let petitions and praises shape our worries into prayers, letting God know our concerns” (Phil. 4:6–7, The Message). Prayer is never the last resort of God’s people. It is our first point of action.

    National Prayer Call - August 9, 2020 5 pm EDT | 4 pm CDT | 2 pm PDT  Dail 301.715.8592, ID: 814 2584 8664

    James "Curb" Curbeam

    Teamsters National Black Caucus Chairman


  • Teamsters National Black Caucus

    Copyright © 2020.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image